All things hip-hop, all things Tor

Torae at A3C 2011

It’s about that time again yall, A3C is upon us. This is my 4th year attending the festival & it truly gets better & better with each one. You can find all the info you need HERE & follow their tweets HERE. I got a pretty full plate for A3C 2011 so I figured I’d put all the info in one place. I’m so considerate I know, I know. If you’re in Atlanta & plan on attending the festival I hope to see you when I look off the stage.

Thursday, October 6th: 4-6pm – New Era Store Meet & Greet @ New Era Store, 117 Luckie St.
Thursday, October 6th: 7:30pm – Kevin Nottingham Underground Railroad @ Masquerade (Jagermeister Stage)
Friday, October 7th: 6-7:30pm – Album Preview Event @ Masquerade (Unique Squared Mobile Studio Bus)
Friday, October 7th: 10pm – iStandard Showcase @ Masquerade
Friday, October 7th: 11pm – Face-Off Showcase @ MJQ, 736 Ponce De Leon Ave NE
Saturday, October 8th: 4-7pm – Okayplayer & Stones Throw Records Showcase (Hosting) @ Masquerade
Saturday, October 8th: 8pm – Red Bull Showcase @ Masquerade

Leave a Reply

