All things hip-hop, all things Tor

Rap Is Outta Control (4/24/11)

Dope show this past Sunday. As you can see from the pic above we had a packed house. Playlist & links after the jump.

“Rap Is Outta Control” 4/24/11 Playlist (w/Rasheed Chappell, Kenny Dope, Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren)

1. Kool G Rap & A.G. “Rap Is Outta Control Intro” prod. by Marco Polo, cuts by DJ Eclipse
2. Heavy Metal Kings (ILL BILL & Vinnie Paz) “Santa Sangre” prod. by DJ Lethal
3. Random Axe “The Hex” prod. by Black Milk
4. Edo G. “Fast Lane” prod. & cuts by DJ Premier
5. Da Circle feat. ILL BILL & Math Hoffa “4 Profits” prod. by Buckwild
6. Wais P The Pimp “Game & Claim” prod. by Gadget
7. Rasheed Chappell “1,2,3” prod. by Kenny Dope, cuts by DJ Scratch
8. MED “Bounce Back” prod. by Alchemist
9. Prodigy “Told Ya’ll” prod. by Sid Roams
10. Adam Bomb “My People” prod. by Big Sproxx, cuts by Dj Riccachet
11. Reject feat. Edo G. “Don’t Wanna Hear It” prod. by Teddy Roxpin
12. Meyhem Lauren “Steak With a Glass of Red” prod. by Born Divine
13. Action Bronson & Statik Selektah “Cliff Notes” prod. & cuts by Statik Selektah
14. Rasheed Chappell “Building 8” prod. by Kenny Dope
15. J Rawls feat. Diamond D, OhNo & Kev Brown “Best Producer On The Mic” prod. by J Rawls
16. Pharoahe Monch feat. Jill Scott “Still Standing” prod. by M-Phazes
17. Nutso feat. Panchi, Torae & Punchline “Street Corner” prod. by Pete Cannon
18. Money Making Jam Boys “Contract The World”
19. Action Bronson “Dance Song” prod. by Don Producci
20. Meyhem Lauren feat. Action Bronson “Typhoon Rap” prod. by Metaphysics
21. Wais P The Pimp feat. Maffew Ragazino & Ras Kass “The Perfect Bitch” prod. by Shuko
22. Heavy Metal Kings (ILL BILL & Vinnie Paz) “Blood Meridian” prod. by Gem Crates, cuts by DJ Kwestion
23. Raekwon “The Scroll” prod. by Evidence
24. Wyld Bunch “Back In The Dayz” prod. by DJ Soul Clap, cuts by J-Ruff
25. Meyhem Lauren, Action Bronson & Rasheed Chappell Live Freestyle!
26. Rasheed Chappell “Break Loose” prod. by Kenny Dope, cuts by DJ Scratch

Part. 1
Part. 2


One response

  1. Pingback: Audio Mix: Rap Is Outta Control with DJ Eclipse & Torae (4/24/2011) | The Diggers Union Local 1200

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s