All things hip-hop, all things Tor

Happy B’Day DJ Premier

Big happy birthday to the OG homie DJ Premier. Long before I met this legend he had already contributed to me as an artist in numerous ways. Then Get It Done/Click happened & changed my life forever. I could never ever thank Premier enough for contributing to my music career but what I could do is help him have his cake & eat it too. So for his 45th spin on this planet earth I had Con Amore bake up some of their usual goodness. What better to get a DJ for his birthday than Technic 1200’s Hit the jump for flicks of the cake.

Leave a Reply

