All things hip-hop, all things Tor

Just My Thoughts

So with the release of any new project comes radio & press. Salute to every journalist & radio jock that gives a good got damn to sit & speak with me and a bigger shout to everyone that sits down to read or listen to a Torae interview. With that said the homie Amanda Bassa wrote a dope 2 part piece on me entitled “Bar Enlightenment” for The Well Versed where she chose a few lines of mine & I did the knowledge on ’em. I also chopped it up with the homie 730 from HipHopGame for a nice little write up that started off speaking about Heart Failure but ended up talking about 6 grader classroom outbursts, social networks & the documentation of blow jobs, hahaha very interesting read indeed. For shits & giggles I’ll throw in the audio of my time with the legendary Tony Touch on his Toca Tuesdays show on Shade 45. I went for about 20 good bars….definitely decent.

Bar Enlightenment pt. 1 w/Amanda Bassa for TWV

Torae Interview on Hip Hop Game w/Brian Kayser

(Interview footage coming soon)

Leave a Reply

