All things hip-hop, all things Tor

Heart Failure Available Now

I wanna thank everyone that came out to the “Heart Failure” release party last week. It’s always a humbling experience when I see the people that actually support my movement. I don’t wanna name names but I had some really amazing people come out last Thursday. THANK YOU ALL. Shouts to all the sponsors of the event as well. There were a few photographers in the building for sure, salute you all for the coverage. Click HERE for pictures from the release party courtesy of Photo Rob.

And now on to the reason we were celebrating. “Heart Failure” is available for sale NOW!!. In the 1st day we were able to crack the top 200 on iTunes, today I’d like to hit the top 100 or even top 50. I can’t do it without yall though. Head over to iTunes, leave a comment & grab a song or two….or eleven, haha. Thanks, without you there no me. Real Rap!

One response

  1. Here’s my question….was the girl on the cover at the release party?

    February 17, 2011 at 8:41 PM

Leave a Reply

