All things hip-hop, all things Tor

Time For Some Action!

So as we all know punk ass Valentine’s Day is rapidly approaching. This year my gift to you all is the “Heart Failure” EP/mixtape, my ode to all things right & wrong in a relationship. I also hooked up with my homies at FluD Watches to drop a collabo timepiece. The result of said collaboration the “Moment” Heart Failure Limited Edition watch. I’m very proud to have my own watch, I remember coming up I wanted a casio or a swatch, now I got my OWN, that’s pretty sick!!! Good looks to Bova on the design & again to FluD for making it happen. I hope you all like it & if so I hope you all cop one. Karmaloop got the hook up *No Master P* uhhhhhhhh!! The release party this past Thurs was ill. Pics & recap soon come. Check all 3 watch colors after the jump.

Again if you wanna purchase a watch head over to karmaloop. Thanks for the support.

Leave a Reply

