All things hip-hop, all things Tor

iTunes Most Played Track (1/9-1/15)

As you probably know I absolutely love music & all most things related. With that said I’m starting a weekly post where I’ll put you on to what my iPod/iTunes says got the most burn for the week. For the inaugural post we have none other than one of my favorite new(ish) vocalists Jazmine Sullivan. This girl can straight up & down saing, she also has a mean pen. Her song “10 Seconds” is this weeks most played track!

You can support here & peep the video after the jump.

I hear she may be taking a break from music. I can totally understand wanting to get away from the BS in this business from the artist perspective, but as a fan I’d hate to lose one of the good ones. Can we swap out Jazmine & put Snooki on hiatus?? Oh….she doesn’t sing? But still tho’.

Leave a Reply

