All things hip-hop, all things Tor

Thanks or No Thanks?…

Alright yall it’s finally here. One of the most anticipated albums of the year Drake’s “Thank Me Later” hit the internet two weeks ago shelves yesterday. So what do yall think of the Young Money rapper/sainger’s debut? Does it live up to the hype? Is it the soundtrack to the summer? Will it become “classic” status? Or does it suck!! I’m curious to your thoughts. Hit the comment section & talk yo sh*t. June 15th in this b*tch wassssuppppp. Word to DeGrassi…

3 responses

  1. It’s dope. Not overwhelming but he played it safe. It’s somethin I’ll ride with my wife to, but I’m on some other ish on my own! An album for the masses/ladies, if you will. I can respect the talent, but he took the blue pill I’m afraid.

    The unreleased joints > stuff on the album.

    June 16, 2010 at 8:45 PM

  2. I’ve always believed that Drake was over hyped from the start. I respect what he does but his music is just not for me. No thanks

    June 16, 2010 at 8:57 PM

  3. CMPLXCTD

    No thanks.

    June 16, 2010 at 10:05 PM

Leave a Reply

