All things hip-hop, all things Tor

The Dream (ft. T.I) – Make Up Bag

Oh yeah, on my blog expect to see some Terius Nash posts [ll]. “Make Up Bag” off that Love King album in stores June 29. Features Clifford, Selita Ebanks (Victoria Secret’s model) & the homie Jason Weaver (remember when he was on deck to blow up). Album art & tracklisting after the jump.

Check out the tracklisting for The-Dream’s LOVE KING album below…

1. Love King
2. Make Up Bag ft. T.I.
3. F.I.L.A.
4. Sex Intelligent
5. Sex Intelligent Remix
6. Yamaha
7. Nikki Part 2
8. Abyss
9. Panties To The Side
10. Turnt Out
11. February Love
12. Florida University


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s