All things hip-hop, all things Tor

The 1st time is never easy

Wassup yall. This blog WILL GET BETTER, soon as I find someone to show me how to finesse it. Until then welcome anyhow. I’d assume you know who I am if you’re here. If not allow me to introduce myself. I’m Torae an MC outta Coney Island, Brooklyn NY. I’m currently signed to Duck Down Records, I also A&R for Soulspazm Records & I co-host “Rap Is Outta Control” on Sirius/XM Radio with DJ Eclipse. That about it for now, if you have twitter holla at ya boy @Torae….

Leave a Reply

