All things hip-hop, all things Tor

Rihanna All Star Medley ft. Drake & Kanye

I didn’t get to see this live as I had to head to Sirius during the halftime show I gotta admit it wasn’t that bad. We all know Rihanna isn’t the best singer or dancer but she manages to rock this performance. She really gets sexier & sexier with each new project & make-over. Applaud her stylist for taking her career to the next level & Terius for giving her a smash hit!. During the “What’s My Name” performance the flirtation between her & Aubrey is blatantly obvious, leading me to believe he tagged at least once. Thank the Lawd for hip-hop my Canadian friend. Kanye’s outfit was uhhhh…..Kanye’s outfit. Nothing that guy wears shocks me anymore, but I am a little curious about the actual material his pants were made from?? *Blank Stare* Overall that was a dope halftime show waaaaaay better than the Superbowl’s. And I gotta say I’m very happy about how hip-hop rap R&B urban music was represented during the weekend in general. Cali Swag District, Keri Hilson, Melanie Fiona and more. Hats off to David Stern for green lighting those performers & giving them an opportunity to shine on such a grand stage.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 923 other followers